Contact

If you have any questions, please contact a member of the planning committee.2018 NCCCLA Conference: Trends and Transformation of Today's Community College Library

Conference Coordinator

Cheryl Ann Coyle, Vice President/President-Elect
Central Piedmont Community College
(704) 330-2722 ext. 7227, cheryl.coyle@cpcc.edu

Vendor & Exhibitor Coordinator

Sally Goodman, President
Coastal Carolina Community College
(910) 938-6793, goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu

Local Arrangements Coordinator

Debbie Luck
Randolph Community College
(336) 633.0272, dsluck@randolph.edu

Registration

Deborah Foster, Treasurer
Fayetteville Technical Community College
(910) 678-8257, fosterd@faytechcc.edu

Session Proposals, Scheduling, and Printed Program

Saundra Pinkham
Beaufort County Community College
(252) 940-6354, saundra.pinkham@beaufortccc.edu

Nichole Nicholas
Coastal Carolina Community College
(910) 938-6239, nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu

Website, Social Media, Guidebook, Photography, etc.

Angela Davis, Webmaster
Pitt Community College
(252) 493-7366, adavis@email.pittcc.edu

Nichole Nichols
Coastal Carolina Community College
(910) 938-6239, nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu

Jackie Kilberg, Communications Officer
Wake Technical Community College
(919) 335-1053, jkilberg@waketech.edu

Committee Members

Helen Colevins , Archivist
North Carolina Community College System
(919) 807-7064, colevinsh@nccommunitycolleges.edu

Katy Hoffler
Wake Technical Community College Main Campus
(919) 866-5646, kshoffler@waketech.edu

Libby Stone, Procedures Officer
Gaston College
(704) 922-6358, stone.libby@gaston.edu

 

Home | Accommodations | Contact | Exhibitors | Registration | Session Proposals | Sponsorships | Venue | Schedule