Exhibitors for Conference 2018

Make sure to visit the exhibitors and extend your appreciation for their support! It’s a great time to learn about new products and updates as well as making connections for future endeavors.

Exhibitors who are members of NCCCLA are indicated by an asterisk(*).

Brodart Company2018 Conference Logo
Donna Massie
donna.massie@brodart.com
570-326-2461

*Carolina Furnishing & Design
Rick Halverstadt
rbhalverstadt@gmail.com
910-673-1010

Carrick Enterprises
Carolyn Radcliff
carolyn@carrickenterprises.com
714-497-3762

East Carolina University MLS Program
Lou Sua
SUAL@ECU.EDU
252-328-6856

*EBSCO Information Services
Zach O’Dell
zodell@ebsco.com
205-981-4678

Emery-Pratt
Tim Smith
portapreach@gmail.com
800-248-3887

Rittenhouse Book Distributors
Gina Ferrigno
gina.ferrigno@rittenhouse.com
304-382-1430

Salmond Library Services/Salem Press
Deb Salmond
deb4books@comporium.net
803-431-1125

Sara’s Book Origami
Sara Hiatt
sara.hiatt@gmail.com
703-819-8143

Sebco Books
Jim Parker
jim@sebcobooks.com
919-286-1093

*SirsiDynix
Drew McNaughton
drew.mcnaughton@sirsidynix.com
336-324-3452

*Storr Office Environments
Kim Worsham
kworsham@storr.com
919-313-3700

UNC Greensboro LIS
Nora Bird
njbird@uncg.edu
336-334-3477

WT Cox Information Services
Candace Mooney
cmooney@wtcox.com
910-664-2028