Exhibitors

Brodart

  • Kathy Marks – kathy.marks@brodart.com

Carolina Furnishing + Design

  • David Chriscoe – davidchriscoe@gmail.com
  • Rick Halverstadt – rbhalverstadt@gmail.com

East Carolina University MLS Program

  • John Harer – harerj@ecu.edu

EBSCO

  • Julia Hoover
  • Zach O’Dell – zodell@ebsco.com

Emery-Pratt

  • Tim Smith – tim.smith@emery-pratt.com

Oxford University Press

  • Diana Caroll – diana.carroll@oup.com
  • Julia Mielish – julia.mielish@oup.com

ProQuest

  • Dave Wiley – dave.wiley@proquest.com

Rittenhouse

  • Gina Ferrigno – gina.ferrigno@rittenhouse.com

Salmond Library Services

  • Deb Salmond – deb4books@comporium.net
  • William Salmond

Sebco Books

  • Jim Parker – jim@sebcobooks.com

Storr Office Environments

  • Jonathan Schenck – jschenk@storr.com

SirsiDynix

  • Drew McNaughton – drew.mcnaughton@sirsidynix.com

Wolters Kluwer

  • Erin Lang – erin.lang@wolterskluwer.com
  • David Troy – david.troy@wolterskluwer.com

WT Cox

  • Matt Cox – matt@wtcox.com

Young Office

  • Shelly Garren – sgarren@youngoffice.com 
  • Carson Cole – ccole@youngoffice.com

Many thanks to our 2019 conference sponsors!
Because of you, NCCCLA 2019 was a huge success.