Officers

NCCCLA Executive Board Officers

President:
Jennifer Seagraves, Johnston CC
j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

Vice President/President-Elect:
Samantha O’Connor, Central Carolina CC
soconnor@cccc.edu | (919) 718-7340

Secretary:
Shannon Paul, Richmond CC
slpaul@richmondcc.edu | (910) 410-1753

Treasurer:
María Saldarriaga Osorio, Surry CC
osoriom@surry.edu | (336) 386-3501

Immediate Past President:
Cheryl Ann Coyle, Central Piedmont CC
Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Archivist:
Jenny Thomas

Communications Officer:
Katy Hoffler, Wake Tech CC
kshoffler@waketech.edu | (919) 335-1030

Membership Chairperson:
Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2309

Nominating Officer:
Retha Hall, Central Piedmont CC
Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-4816

Procedures Officer:
Leslie Queen, Cleveland CC
queenl356@clevelandcc.edu | (704) 669-4058

Webmaster:
Angela Davis, Pitt CC
adavis@email.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair:
Cheryl Ann Coyle, Central Piedmont CC
Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Awards Chairperson:
Alisha Webb, Guilford Tech CC
amwebb@gtcc.edu | (336) 334-4822 ext 50330


District Officers

District 1

Director: Katy Hoffler, Wake Tech CC
kshoffler@waketech.edu | (919) 335-1030

Vice-Director: Nathan Stancil, Johnston CC
nhstancil@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2277

Secretary: Spencer Tart, Johnston CC
sctart@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

CCLINC: Todd Nuckolls, Wake Tech CC
jtnuckolls@waketech.edu | (919) 532-5555

CCCLA: Carol Anne Hankinson, Roanoke-Chowan CC

District 2

Director: Paula Hopper

Vice-Director:

Secretary:

CCLINC

CCCLA:

District 3

Director: Alan Unsworth, Surry CC
unswortha@surry.edu | (336) 386-3317

Vice-Director:

Secretary:

CCLINC:

CCCLA:

District 4

Director: Maryellen O’Brien

Vice-Director:

Secretary:

CCLINC:

CCCLA:

District 5

Director: Joel Ferdon, Stanly CC
jferdon0525@stanly.edu | (704) 991-0261

Vice-Director

Secretary

CCLINC

CCCLA:

District 6

Director: Ali Norvell, Blue Ridge CC
a_norvell@blueridge.edu | (828) 694-1636

Vice-Director

Secretary:

CCLINC:

CCCLA Reps:

%d bloggers like this: