Officers

2023/2024 Executive Board Officers

President: Shannon Paul, Richmond CC
slpaul@richmondcc.edu | (910) 410-1753

Vice President/President-Elect: Elizabeth Baker, Carteret CC

Secretary: Lisa Shores, Rowan-Cabarrus CC
lisa.shores@rccc.edu | (704) 216-3693

Treasurer: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2725

Immediate Past President: VACANT

Archivist: Jenny Thomas

Communications Chair: Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio, Surry CC
osoriom@surry.edu | (336) 386-3501

Membership Chairperson: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2725

Nominating Officer: Retha Hall, Central Piedmont CC
Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu

Procedures Officer: Michelle Milliken, Sampson CC
mmilliken@sampsoncc.edu | (910) 592-8081 ext. 5002

DEI Chair: Robert James, Nash CC
rmjames752@nashcc.edu  |  (252) 451-8308

Webmaster: Angela Davis, Pitt CC
asdavis688@my.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair: VACANT

Awards Chairperson: Alisha Webb, Forsyth Tech CC
awebb@forsythtech.edu | (336) 334-4822 ext. 50330

District Officers

District officers, libraries, minutes, and news updates are listed on individual district pages.

%d bloggers like this: