Officers

NCCCLA 2020/2021 Officers Left to Right:
Cheryl Ann Coyle (Immediate Past President); Jennifer Seagraves (President); Samantha O’Connor (Vice President); Shannon Paul (Secretary); María Saldarriaga Osorio (Treasurer)

NCCCLA Executive Board Officers

President: Jennifer Seagraves, Johnston CC
j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

Vice President/President-Elect: Samantha O’Connor, Central Carolina CC
soconnor@cccc.edu | (919) 718-7340

Secretary: Shannon Paul, Richmond CC
slpaul@richmondcc.edu | (910) 410-1753

Treasurer: María Saldarriaga Osorio, Surry CC
osoriom@surry.edu | (336) 386-3501

Immediate Past President: Cheryl Ann Coyle, Central Piedmont CC
Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Archivist: Jenny Thomas

Communications Officer: Katy Hoffler, Wake Tech CC
kshoffler@waketech.edu | (919) 335-1030

Membership Chairperson: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2309

Nominating Officer: Retha Hall, Central Piedmont CC
Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-4816

Procedures Officer: Leslie Queen, Cleveland CC
queenl356@clevelandcc.edu | (704) 669-4058

Webmaster: Angela Davis, Pitt CC
adavis@email.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair: Cheryl Ann Coyle, Central Piedmont CC
Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Awards Chairperson: Alisha Webb, Guilford Tech CC
amwebb@gtcc.edu | (336) 334-4822 ext 50330

District Officers

District officers, libraries, minutes, and news updates are listed on individual district pages.

%d bloggers like this: