Officers

NCCCLA Executive Board Officers

President:
Cheryl Ann Coyle, Central Piedmont CC
Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Vice President/President-Elect:
Jennifer Seagraves, Johnston CC
j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

Secretary:
Samantha O’Connor, Central Carolina CC
soconnor@cccc.edu | (919) 718-7340

Treasurer:
María Saldarriaga Osorio, Surry CC
osoriom@surry.edu | (336) 386-3501

Immediate Past President:
Sally Goodman, Coastal Carolina CC
goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu |(910) 938-6793

Archivist: VACANT

Communications Officer:
Katy Hoffler, Wake Tech CC
kshoffler@waketech.edu | (919) 532-5555

Membership Chairperson:
Carmen Ellis,  Brunswick CC
ellisc@brunswickcc.edu | (910) 755-7351

Nominating Officer:
Retha Hall, Central Piedmont CC
Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu | (704) 330-4816

Procedures Officer:
Libby Stone, Gaston College
stone.libby@gaston.edu | (704) 922-6358

Webmaster:
Angela Davis, Pitt CC
adavis@email.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair:
Libby Stone, Gaston College
stone.libby@gaston.edu | (704) 922-6358

Awards Chairperson:
Alisha Webb, Guilford Tech CC
amwebb@gtcc.edu | (336) 334-4822 ext 50330


District Officers

District 1

Director: Katy Hoffler, Wake Tech CC
kshoffler@waketech.edu | (919) 335-1030

Vice-Director: Jennifer Seagraves, Johnston CC
j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

Secretary: Spencer Tart, Johnston CC
sctart@johnstoncc.edu | (919) 464-2254

CCLINC: Patricia Peterson, College of the Albemarle
patricia_peterson44@albemarle.edu | (252) 473-2264 ext. 7017

CCCLA: Mary Ann Caudle, Martin CC

District 2

Director: Leigh Russell, Pitt CC
lrussell@email.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7354

Vice-Director: Mark King, Craven CC
kingm@cravencc.edu | (252) 638-7276

Secretary: Paul Goodson, Pamlico CC
pgoodson@pamlicocc.edu | (252) 249-1851 ext. 3033

CCLINC:  Rich Garafolo, Lenoir CC
rmgarafolo48@lenoircc.edu |(252) 527-6223, ext. 504

CCCLA: Rich Garafolo, Lenoir CC, and Paul Goodson, Pamlico CC  (back-up)

District 3

Director: Stephen Brooks, Durham Technical CC
brookss@durhamtech.edu | (919) 536-7211 ext. 1604

Vice-Director: Alan Unsworth, Surry CC
unswortha@surry.edu | (336) 386-3317

Secretary: Julie Humphrey, Durham Technical CC
humphreyj@durhamtech.edu | (919) 536-7211 ext. 1602

CCLINC: Sara Thynne, Alamance CC
sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu | (336) 506-4208

CCCLA: Debbie Luck, Randolph CC and Tim Hunter, Rowan Cabarrus CC (back-up)

District 4

Director: Shannon Paul, Richmond CC
slpaul@richmondcc.edu | (910) 410-1753

Vice-Director: Nora Burmeister, Central Carolina CC
nburmeister@cccc.edu | (919) 718-7435

Secretary: Grace Sharrar, Central Carolina CC
gsharrar@cccc.edu | (919) 884-8814

CCLINC: Kris Obele Bele, Fayetteville Tech
obelebek@faytechcc.edu | (910) 678-7349

CCCLA: Carl Danis, Sandhills CC

District 5

Director: Grant LeFoe, South Piedmont CC
glefoe@spcc.edu | (704) 290-5269

Vice-Director:  Joel Ferdon, Stanly CC
jferdon0525@stanly.edu | (704) 991-0261

Secretary:  Leslie Queen, Cleveland CC
queenl356@clevelandcc.edu | (704) 669-4058

CCLINC:  Joel Ferdon, Stanly CC
jferdon0525@stanly.edu | (704) 991-0261

CCCLA: Charles Wiggins, Isothermal CC

District 6

Director: Dane Secor, Blue Ridge CC
d_secor@blueridge.edu | (828) 694-1824

Vice-Director:  Ali Norvell, Blue Ridge CC
a_norvell@blueridge.edu | (828) 694-1636

Secretary: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2309

CCLINC: Staci Wilson, Catawba Valley CC
swilson@cvcc.edu | (828) 327-7000 ext. 4525

CCCLA Reps: Russell Taylor , AB Tech, russellgtaylor@abtech.edu and Alison Beard, Caldwell CC, abeard@cccti.edu

%d bloggers like this: