Officers

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6

NCCCLA Officers 2018-2019

President: Cheryl Ann Coyle  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu  | (704) 330-2722 x7227
Vice President/President-Elect:  Britney Shawley  |  Johnston CC  |  blshawley@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2277
Secretary: Jennifer Seagraves |  Johnston CC  |  j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254
Treasurer: María Saldarriaga Osorio |  Surry CC  |  osoriom@surry.edu  |  (336) 386-3501
Immediate Past President: Sally Goodman  |  Coastal Carolina CC  |  goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu  |  (910) 938-6793
Archivist – Helen Colevins  |  NCCCS Office  |  colevinsh@nccommunitycolleges.edu  |  (919) 807-7064
Communications Officer: Katy Hoffler  |  Wake Tech CC  |  kshoffler@waketech.edu  |  (919) 866-5646
Membership Chairperson: Carmen Ellis  |  Brunswick CC  |  ellisc@brunswickcc.edu  |  (910) 755-7351
Nominating Officer: Retha Hall  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-4816
Procedures Officer: Libby Stone  | Gaston College  |  stone.libby@gaston.edu  |  (704) 922-6358
Webmaster: Angela Davis  |  Pitt Community College  |  adavis@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7366
Advocacy Chair: Libby Stone  | Gaston College  |  stone.libby@gaston.edu  |  (704) 922-6358
Awards Chairperson: Alisha Webb  |  Guilford Tech CC  |  amwebb@gtcc.edu  |  (336) 334-4822 ext 50330


District 1 Officers

Director: Katy Hoffler  |  Wake Tech CC  |  kshoffler@waketech.edu  |  (919) 532-5555
Vice-Director: Jennifer Seagraves |  Johnston CC  |  j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254
Secretary: Spencer Tart |  Johnston CC  |  sctart@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254
CCLINC: Patricia Peterson | College of the Albemarle | patricia_peterson44@albemarle.edu  |  (252) 473-2264 ext. 7017
CCCLA: Mary Ann Caudle  |  Martin CC


District 2 Officers

Director: Millie Sparks  |  Pitt CC  |  msparks@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7362
Vice-Director: Leigh Russell  |  Pitt CC  |  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7354
Secretary: Nichole Nichols  |  Coastal Carolina CC  |  nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu  |  (910) 938-6239
CCLINC: Elizabeth Baker  |  Carteret CC  |  bakere@carteret.edu  |  (252) 222-6216
CCCLA:
Cathy Campbell  |  Craven CC
Rich Garafolo  |  Lenoir CC (back-up)


District 3 Officers

Director: Tim Hunter  |  Rowan-Cabarrus Community College  |  timothy.hunter@rccc.edu  |  (704) 216-3694
Vice-Director: Stephen Brooks  |  Durham Technical CC  |  brookss@durhamtech.edu  |  (919) 536-7211 ext. 1604
Secretary: Vanessa Bass  |  Piedmont Community College  |  Vanessa.Bass@piedmontcc.edu  |  (336) 694-5707
CCLINC: Sara Thyne | Alamance CC  | sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu  | (336) 506.4208
CCCLA: Debbie Luck  |  Randolph CC


District 4 Officers

Director: Shannon Paul  |  Richmond CC  |  slpaul@richmondcc.edu  |  (910) 410-1753
Vice-Director: Nora Burmeister  |  Central Carolina CC  |   nburmeister@cccc.edu  |  (919) 718-7435
Secretary: Grace Sharrar | Central Carolina CC | gsharrar@cccc.edu | (919) 884-8814
CCLINC: Leigha Dickerson | Richmond CC
CCCLA: Carl Danis  |  Sandhills CC


District 5 Officers

Director: Amy Burns  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  amy.burns@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-3842
Vice-Director: Grant LeFoe  |  South Piedmont CC  |  glefoe@spcc.edu  |  (704) 290-5269
Secretary:  Jerrianne McQueen  |  Cleveland CC  | queenj@clevelandcc.edu |  (704) 669-4053
CCLINC: Emily Von Pfahl  |  Cleveland CC
CCCLA: Charles Wiggins  |  Isothermal CC


District 6 Officers

Director: Amber Jacks | Caldwell CC |  ajacks@cccti.edu  |  (828) 726-2312
Vice-Director:  Dane Secor  |  Blue Ridge CC |  d_secor@blueridge.edu
Secretary: Alicia Hartley  |  Caldwell CC  |  ahartley@cccti.edu  |  (828) 726-2309
CCLINC: Staci Wilson  |  Catawba Valley CC  |  swilson@cvcc.edu  |  (828) 327-7000 ext. 4525
CCCLA Reps:
Russell Taylor  |  AB Tech  |  russellgtaylor@abtech.edu
Alison Beard  |  Caldwell CC |  abeard@cccti.edu

Updated: 9/10/2018