Officers

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6

NCCCLA Officers

President: Cheryl Ann Coyle  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu  | (704) 330-2722 x7227

Vice President/President-Elect:  Jennifer Seagraves |  Johnston CC  |  j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254

Secretary: Samantha O’Connor  |  Central Carolina CC  |  soconnor@cccc.edu  |  (919) 718-7340

Treasurer: María Saldarriaga Osorio |  Surry CC  |  osoriom@surry.edu  |  (336) 386-3501

Immediate Past President: Sally Goodman  |  Coastal Carolina CC  |  goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu  |  (910) 938-6793

Archivist – Helen Colevins  |  NCCCS Office  |  colevinsh@nccommunitycolleges.edu  |  (919) 807-7064

Communications Officer: Katy Hoffler  |  Wake Tech CC  |  kshoffler@waketech.edu  |  (919) 532-5555

Membership Chairperson: Carmen Ellis  |  Brunswick CC  |  ellisc@brunswickcc.edu  |  (910) 755-7351

Nominating Officer: Retha Hall  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-4816

Procedures Officer: Libby Stone  | Gaston College  |  stone.libby@gaston.edu  |  (704) 922-6358

Webmaster: Angela Davis  |  Pitt Community College  |  adavis@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair: Libby Stone  | Gaston College  |  stone.libby@gaston.edu  |  (704) 922-6358

Awards Chairperson: Alisha Webb  |  Guilford Tech CC  |  amwebb@gtcc.edu  |  (336) 334-4822 ext 50330


District 1 Officers

Director: Katy Hoffler  |  Wake Tech CC  |  kshoffler@waketech.edu  |  (919) 532-5555

Vice-Director: Jennifer Seagraves |  Johnston CC  |  j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254

Secretary: Spencer Tart |  Johnston CC  |  sctart@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254

CCLINC: Patricia Peterson | College of the Albemarle | patricia_peterson44@albemarle.edu  |  (252) 473-2264 ext. 7017

CCCLA: Mary Ann Caudle  |  Martin CC


District 2 Officers

Director: Leigh Russell  |  Pitt CC  |  lrussell@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7354

Vice-Director: Mark King |  Craven CC | kingm@cravencc.edu | (252) 638-7276

Secretary: Paul Goodson  |  Pamlico CC  |  pgoodson@pamlicocc.edu |  (252) 249-1851 ext. 3033

CCLINC:  Rich Garafolo  |  Lenoir CC  |  rmgarafolo48@lenoircc.edu  | (252) 527-6223, ext. 504

CCCLA:

  • Rich Garafolo | Lenoir CC
  • Paul Goodson | Pamlico CC  (back-up)

District 3 Officers

Director: Stephen Brooks  |  Durham Technical CC  |  brookss@durhamtech.edu  |  (919) 536-7211 ext. 1604

Vice-Director: Alan Unsworth | Surry CC | unswortha@surry.edu | (336) 386-3317

Secretary: Julie Humphrey | Durham Technical CC | humphreyj@durhamtech.edu | (919) 536-7211 ext. 1602

CCLINC: Sara Thynne | Alamance CC  | sara.thynne@alamancecc.edu  | (336) 506-4208

CCCLA:

  • Debbie Luck  |  Randolph CC
  • Tim Hunter | Rowan Cabarrus CC (back-up)

District 4 Officers

Director: Shannon Paul  |  Richmond CC  |  slpaul@richmondcc.edu  |  (910) 410-1753

Vice-Director: Nora Burmeister  |  Central Carolina CC  |   nburmeister@cccc.edu  |  (919) 718-7435

Secretary: Grace Sharrar | Central Carolina CC | gsharrar@cccc.edu | (919) 884-8814

CCLINC: Leigha Dickerson | Richmond CC

CCCLA: Carl Danis  |  Sandhills CC


District 5 Officers

Director: Grant LeFoe  |  South Piedmont CC  |  glefoe@spcc.edu  |  (704) 290-5269

Vice-Director:  Joel Ferdon | Stanly CC | jferdon0525@stanly.edu | (704) 991-0261

Secretary:  Leslie Queen | Cleveland CC | queenl356@clevelandcc.edu | (704) 669-4058

CCLINC:  Joel Ferdon | Stanly CC | jferdon0525@stanly.edu | (704) 991-0261

CCCLA: Charles Wiggins  |  Isothermal CC


District 6 Officers

Director: Dane Secor  |  Blue Ridge CC |  d_secor@blueridge.edu | (828) 694-1824

Vice-Director:  Ali Norvell |  Blue Ridge CC | a_norvell@blueridge.edu | (828) 694-1636

Secretary: Alicia Hartley  |  Caldwell CC  |  ahartley@cccti.edu  |  (828) 726-2309

CCLINC: Staci Wilson  |  Catawba Valley CC  |  swilson@cvcc.edu  |  (828) 327-7000 ext. 4525

CCCLA Reps:

Russell Taylor  |  AB Tech  |  russellgtaylor@abtech.edu

Alison Beard  |  Caldwell CC |  abeard@cccti.edu