Officers

2022/2023 Executive Board Officers

President: Shannon Paul, Richmond CC
slpaul@richmondcc.edu | (910) 410-1753

Vice President/President-Elect: Anthony Baltiero, Blue Ridge CC
a.baltiero@blueridge.edu

Secretary: Lisa Shores, Rowan-Cabarrus CC
lisa.shores@rccc.edu | (704) 216-3693

Treasurer: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2309

Immediate Past President: Samantha O’Connor

Archivist: Jenny Thomas

Communications Chair: Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio, Surry CC
osoriom@surry.edu | (336) 386-3501

Membership Chairperson: Alicia Hartley, Caldwell CC
ahartley@cccti.edu | (828) 726-2309

Nominating Officer: Retha Hall, Central Piedmont CC
Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu

Procedures Officer: VACANT

Webmaster: Angela Davis, Pitt CC
adavis@email.pittcc.edu | (252) 493-7366

Advocacy Chair: VACANT

Awards Chairperson: Alisha Webb, Guilford Tech CC
amwebb@gtcc.edu | (336) 334-4822 ext. 50330

District Officers

District officers, libraries, minutes, and news updates are listed on individual district pages.

%d bloggers like this: