Officers

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6

NCCCLA Officers 2017-2018

President: Sally Goodman  |  Coastal Carolina CC  |  goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu  |  (910) 938-6793
Vice President/President-Elect: Cheryl Ann Coyle  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Cheryl.Coyle@cpcc.edu  | (704) 330-2722 x7227
Secretary: Jennifer Seagraves |  Johnston CC  |  j_seagraves@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 464-2254
Treasurer: Deborah Foster  |  Fayetteville Tech  |  fosterd@faytechcc.edu  |  (910) 678-8257
Immediate Past President: Catherine Tingelstad  |  Wake Tech CC  |  cjtingelstad@waketech.edu  |  (919) 747-0013
Archivist – Helen Colevins  |  NCCCS Office  |  colevinsh@nccommunitycolleges.edu  |  (919) 807-7064
Communications Officer: Jackie Kilberg   |  Wake Tech CC  |  jkilberg@waketech.edu  |  (919) 335-1053
Membership Chairperson: Carmen Ellis  |  Brunswick CC  |  ellisc@brunswickcc.edu  |  (910) 755-7351
Nominating Officer: Retha Hall  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  Retha.Hall@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-4816
Procedures Officer: Libby Stone  | Gaston College  |  stone.libby@gaston.edu  |  (704) 922-6358
Webmaster: Angela Davis  |  Pitt Community College  |  adavis@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7366
Awards Chairperson: Monica Young  |  Guilford Tech  |  mwyoung@gtcc.edu  |  (336) 334-4822 x50587


District 1 Officers

Director: Britney Shawley  |  Johnston CC  |  blshawley@johnstoncc.edu  |  (919) 209-2277
Vice-Director: Paula Hartman  |  Wake Tech CC  |  pahartman@waketech.edu  |  (919) 866-5650
Secretary: Katy Hoffler  |  Wake Tech CC  |  kshoffler@waketech.edu  |  (919) 866-5646
CCLINC: Patricia Peterson | College of the Albemarle | patricia_peterson44@albemarle.edu  |  (252) 473-2264 ext. 7017


District 2 Officers

Director: Saundra Pinkham  |  Beaufort County CC  |  saundrap@beaufortccc.edu  | (252) 940-6354
Vice-Director: Millie Sparks  |  Pitt CC  |  msparks@email.pittcc.edu  |  (252) 493-7362
Secretary: Nichole Nichols  |  Coastal Carolina CC  |  nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu  |  (910) 938-6239
CCLINC: Elizabeth Baker  |  Carteret CC  |  bakere@carteret.edu  |  (252) 222-6216


District 3 Officers

Director: Monica Young  |  Guilford Tech CC  |  mwyoung@gtcc.edu  |  (336) 334-4822 ext. 50587
Vice-Director: Tim Hunter  |  Rowan-Cabarrus Community College  |  timothy.hunter@rccc.edu  |  (704) 216-3694
Secretary: Vanessa Bass  |  Piedmont Community College  |  Vanessa.Bass@piedmontcc.edu  |  (336) 694-5707
CCLINC: Stephen Brooks  |  Durham Technical CC  |  brookss@durhamtech.edu  |  (919) 536-7211 ext. 1604


District 4 Officers

Director: Samantha O’Connor  |  Central Carolina CC  |  socon214@cccc.edu  |  (919) 718-7340
Vice-Director: Shannon Paul  |  Richmond Community College  |  slpaul@richmondcc.edu   |  (910) 410-1753
Secretary: Sherwin Rice  |  Bladen Community College  |  srice@bladencc.edu  |  (910) 879-5646
CCLINC: Nora Burmeister  |  Central Carolina Community College  |   nburmeister@cccc.edu  |  (919) 718-7435


District 5 Officers

Director: Barbara McKibbin  |  Cleveland CC  |  mckibbin@clevelandcc.edu  |  (704) 669-4116
Vice-Director: Amy Burns  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  amy.burns@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-3842
Secretary: Kory Paulus  |  Central Piedmont CC  |  kory.paulus@cpcc.edu  |  (704) 330-6069
CCLINC: Grant LeFoe  |  South Piedmont CC  |  glefoe@spcc.edu  |  (704) 290-5269


District 6 Officers

Director: Alison Beard  |  Caldwell CC  |  abeard@cccti.edu  |  (828) 726-2311
Vice-Director:  Bill Kinyon  |  Haywood CC  |  wrkinyon@haywood.edu  |  (828) 627-4551
Secretary: Alicia Hartley  |  Caldwell CC  |  ahartley@cccti.edu  |  (828) 726-2309
CCLINC: Staci Wilson  |  Catawba Valley CC  |  swilson@cvcc.edu  |  (828) 327-7000 ext. 4525

 

Updated: 4/26/2017