Corporate Contacts

Carolina Furnishing + Design
Contact: Rick Halverstadt – rbhalverstadt@gmail.com – (910) 673-1010

EBSCO
Contact: Zach O’Dell – zodell@ebsco.com – (919) 200-1281

Overdrive
Contact: Shane Spencer – sspencer@overdrive.com – (216) 573-6886 ext. 369

Pronunciator
Contact: Robert Savage – robert.savage@pronunciator.com – (800) 328-1776

ProQuest
Contact: Inez Karageorge – inez.karageorge@proquest.com – (800) 521-0600 ext. 74076

Salem Press
Contacts: Deb Salmond and Amy Salmond – deb4books@comporium.net – (803) 431-1125

Storr Office Environments
Contacts:
Kim P Worsham – kworsham@storr.com – (919) 313-3727
Carrie Myers-Van Berkel – cmyers@storr.com – (919) 313-3823

SirsiDynix
Contact: Drew McNaughton – drew.mcnaughton@sirsidynix.com – (800) 288-8020 ext 5929